MAA Honorary Auctioneers

The MAA Recognizes a select group of Honorary Auctioneers who have dedicated their time and expertise to the Michigan State Auctioneers Association.

MAA Honorary Auctioneers:

Ted Lindsay – Hockey Hall of Fame LegendJack Lousma – Astronaut

Leroy Van Dyke – World’s Most Famous Auctioneer

Ralph Wade – World Champion Livestock Auctioneer

Paul C. Behr – 3 Time World Champion Auctioneer